New EP coming soon!!! 

We've just finished recording 4 new tracks at Denton's Redwood Studios! The EP produced by Joey McClellan (Midlake, The Fieros) and features Levi Cobb (banjo, vocals), Poppy Xander (keys), Matt Farmer (rhythm guitar, vocals), Brandon Arthur (lead guitar, pedal steel), and Tim Ross (upright bass). Guest performances by Grady Don Sandlin (Boxcar Bandits, Raised Right Men) on Drums, Steven Sellers on mandolin, and Sharla Franklin (StarParty) on fiddle!


Tonight's the night, friends! Come out and holler your loudest and dance your hardest for us at Southern Junction in Royse City! The contest kicks off at 8PM, and we could sure use your help burning the house down!  

RSVP on Facebook!

Get your free download!

Join our mailing list for a free download of Heartsick Man, from the new album Troublemaker.